Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2020-2021
James Keegan President
John Gentile-Jr Vice-President
Debra McMahon Secretary
Pat Amenkowicz  
Patrick Murphy  
Robert Martignetti  
Leslie Oliver  
Elizabeth Curry  
Joe Toomey

The Board of Directors of the Cambridge Teachers’ Federal Credit Union consists of 9 volunteer members and is responsible for establishing credit union policy which ensure financial soundness according to NCUA regulations. The CEO reports directly to the Board.

A Board member's term is two years and half of the Board is elected each year. Any Credit Union member over the age of 18 and in good standing is eligible to run for the Board of Directors. The election takes place at the Annual Meeting, which is free and open to all CTFCU members. The annual report is also distributed. We hope to see you there!

Email Signup

We are striving to provide more environmentally friendly services, including how we communicate with our members.  Please join our email list to receive important news and updates about CTFCU services regarding your accounts. Be assured that our privacy policies prohibit the sharing or selling of your email address. You only have to sign up once.